SWTOR says “FORMER PLAYERS COME BACK AND PLAY NOW ON US: APRIL 13 – APRIL 20 “

FORMER PLAYERS COME BACK AND PLAY NOW ON US: APRIL 13 – APRIL 20

In honor of Game Update 1.2: Legacy, we are offering former subscribers the chance to come back and play on us.

Just load the game and log back in to your account– no credit card required. Play at no charge*** beginning Friday, April 13, 2012, 12:01AM CDT, 5:01AM GMT through Friday, April 20, 2012, 11:59PM CDT/ Saturday, April 21, 2012, 4:59AM GMT.

To qualify for the play period you must have formerly had an active subscription.

Reactivate your former account on or before April 22, 2012, 12:00PM CDT, 5:00PM GMT, and receive the Legacy reward: the Legacy Tauntuan Ram Pet*!Swift and strong, and ready to stand firm at its master’s side, the Tauntuan Ram pet will be delivered to you via in-game mail by April 25, 2012, 11:59PM CDT/ April 26, 2012, 4:59AM GMT.

PLEASE NOTE: You can reinstall the game orreactivate your subscription now!

This entry was posted in PC Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.